Contact Us!

Montuno +34 93 363 36 00 / info@montuno.com / www.montuno.com

Management & Label

Daniel Florestano / daniel@montuno.com / +34 649 141 745

Arantza Benito / arantza@montuno.com / +34 607 663 202

Tour Enquiries & Production

Flavia Zedan /  flavia@montuno.com / +34 637 551 371

Luis Vaca /  luis@montuno.com / +34 637 551 372

Mercè Estaciones / merce@montuno.com / +34 661 383 463

Social Media Outlets & Online Communication

Georgia Villar / georgia@montuno.com / +34 607 663 270

Accontancy

Rosa Martin / rosa@montuno.com / +34 678 603 109

Montuno America

Dave Love / dave@montuno.com / +1 330.519.0523